view article

Figure 3
Compton Award Ceremony with, from left to right, Brian Stephenson, Associate Laboratory Director for the Advanced Photon Source, with winners John Galayda, David Moncton, Louis Emery and Michael Borland.

Journal logoJOURNAL OF
ISSN: 1600-5775
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad.
Sign up for e-alerts
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad. on Twitter
Follow us on facebook
Sign up for RSS feeds