view article

Figure 4
Phospholipid distribution (grey) in the plane diffraction. The difference Fourier map is based on the known structure of bacteriorhodopsin (Seiff et al., 1985BB43) and the intensity differences from anomalous diffraction of X-rays. The unit cell contains three bacteriorhopsin molecules (contour lines) (Biou et al., 2005BB6).

ISSN: 2053-2733
Follow Acta Cryst. A
Sign up for e-alerts
Follow Acta Cryst. on Twitter
Follow us on facebook
Sign up for RSS feeds