view article

Figure 4
A gathering with the chemistry professors at Uppsala University, 22 April 1943. The Svedberg (Nobel laureate in chemistry, 1926BB1), Arne Fredga, Arne Tiselius (Nobel laureate in chemistry, 1948), Lawrence Bragg, Gunnar Hägg and Axel Lindh.

ISSN: 2053-2733
Follow Acta Cryst. A
Sign up for e-alerts
Follow Acta Cryst. on Twitter
Follow us on facebook
Sign up for RSS feeds