view article

Figure 4
When integrating the n-beam T-T equation (performing the T-T simulation for n = 8), the crystal was divided into small octagonal pyramids. l1 was calculated to be 29.493 µm. Di(l)(R(1)) can be calculated from Dj(m)(Rk(0)) ([i, j, k \in \{ 0, 1, 2, \ldots, 7 \},] l, m ∈ {0, 1}) by solving equation (1)[link].

ISSN: 2053-2733
Follow Acta Cryst. A
Sign up for e-alerts
Follow Acta Cryst. on Twitter
Follow us on facebook
Sign up for RSS feeds