view article

Figure 2
Hafeez Hoorani (SESAME) and Joan Bordas (ALBA) signing the Memorandum of Understanding. The Technical Director, Amor Nadji, and the President of the SESAME Council, Chris Llewellyn-Smith, look on.

Journal logoJOURNAL OF
ISSN: 1600-5775
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad.
Sign up for e-alerts
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad. on Twitter
Follow us on facebook
Sign up for RSS feeds