view article

Figure 4
Tetsuya Ishikawa (far right) and Tsumoru Shintake (second from left) with Swapan Chattophadaya, Steve Holloway and Samar Hasnain, all from the University of Liverpool, standing in the XFEL tunnel.

Journal logoJOURNAL OF
ISSN: 1600-5775
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad.
Sign up for e-alerts
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad. on Twitter
Follow us on facebook
Sign up for RSS feeds