view article

Figure 3
The awardee of the `Innovation Award on Synchrotron Radiation 2013' Professor Mikael Eriksson (centre), together with Professor Wolfgang Gudat from the Society of Friends of Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin (right) and Professor Andreas Jankowiak (left) who gave the laudation during the award ceremony on 5 December 2013 in Berlin-Adlershof. Photograph: HZB/M. Setzpfand.

Journal logoJOURNAL OF
ISSN: 1600-5775
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad.
Sign up for e-alerts
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad. on Twitter
Follow us on facebook
Sign up for RSS feeds