view article

Figure 1
Scheme of the focusing monochromator. Four elements are shown: the parabolic refractive lens (PRL), the crystal in a symmetric reflection (crystal S); the crystal in an asymmetric reflection (crystal A); and the slit.

Journal logoJOURNAL OF
ISSN: 1600-5775
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad.
Sign up for e-alerts
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad. on Twitter
Follow us on facebook
Sign up for RSS feeds