view article

Figure 3
Sir Christopher Llewellyn-Smith, President of the SESAME Council (second from right), is flanked by Julio M. Montalvao e Silva, President of ITN (left), and Claudio Tuniz, Assistant Director ICTP (right), with Albin Wrulich (PSI) on the extreme left. The directorate of SESAME (standing in the back row, from left to right, Hafeez Hoorani, Khaled Toukan, Amor Nadji and Yasser Khalil) witness the important partnership.

Journal logoJOURNAL OF
ISSN: 1600-5775
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad.
Sign up for e-alerts
Follow J. Synchrotron Rad. on Twitter
Follow us on facebook
Sign up for RSS feeds