editorial board of IUCrJ

editor in chief

A. J. AllenNational Institute of Standards and Technology, 100 Bureau Drive, Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8523, USA (e-mail: andrew.allen@nist.gov)

executive managing editor

P. R. StricklandEditorial Office, IUCr Journals, 5 Abbey Square, Chester CH1 2HU, United Kingdom (e-mail: ps@iucr.org)

editorial advisory board

T. L. BlundellDepartment of Biochemistry, University of Cambridge, Tennis Court Road, Cambridge CB2 1GA, United Kingdom (e-mail: tlb20@cam.ac.uk)
P. M. ColmanThe Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research, 1G Royal Parade, Parkville, Victoria 3052, Australia (e-mail: pcolman@wehi.edu.au)
S. S. HasnainInstitute of Integrative Biology, University of Liverpool, Life Sciences Building, Crown Street, Liverpool L69 7ZB, United Kingdom (e-mail: s.s.hasnain@liverpool.ac.uk)
J. B. HastingsLCLS, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, MS19 2575 Sand Hill Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA (e-mail: jbh@slac.stanford.edu)
R. HendersonMRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Hills Road, Cambridge CB2 0QH, United Kingdom (e-mail: rh15@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk)
W. A. HendricksonBiochemistry and Molecular Biophysics, Columbia University, 630 West 168th Street, New York, NY 10032, USA (e-mail: wayne@convex.hhmi.columbia.edu)
B. Kobilka157 Beckman Center, Stanford School of Medicine, 279 Campus Drive, Stanford, CA 94305-5345, USA (e-mail: kobilka@stanford.edu)
J. TrewhellaSchool of Molecular Bioscience, Jane Foss Russell Building G02, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia (e-mail: jill.trewhella@sydney.edu.au)
M. J. ZaworotkoDepartment of Chemical Science, Bernal Institution, University of Limerick, Limerick, V94 T9PX, Ireland (e-mail: xtal@ul.ie)

main editors

D. ArgyriouEuropean Spallation Source ERIC, PO Box 117, SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden (e-mail: dimitri@esss.se)
E. N. BakerSchool of Biological Sciences, University of Auckland, Private Bag 92-019, Auckland, New Zealand (e-mail: ted.baker@auckland.ac.nz)
C. R. A. CatlowDepartment of Chemistry, UCL, 20 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0AJ, United Kingdom (e-mail: c.r.a.catlow@ucl.ac.uk)
G. R. DesirajuSolid State and Structural Chemistry Unit, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 560 012, India (e-mail: gautam.desiraju@gmail.com)
J. C. H. SpenceDepartment of Physics, Arizona State University, Rural Rd, Tempe, AZ 85287, USA (e-mail: spence@asu.edu)
S. SubramaniamFaculty of Medicine, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3, Canada (e-mail: sriram.subramaniam@ubc.ca)


biology and medicine

Z.-J. LiuiHuman Institute, ShanghaiTech University, Room 207, Building 6, 99 Haike Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai 201210, China (e-mail: liuzhj@shanghaitech.edu.cn)
K. MoffatDepartment of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Chicago, 920 East 58th Street, Chicago, IL 60637, USA (e-mail: moffat@cars.uchicago.edu)
J. L. SmithLife Sciences Institute, University of Michigan, 210 Washtenaw Avenue, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2216, USA (e-mail: janetsmith@umich.edu)

chemistry and crystal engineering

M. EddaoudiAdvanced Membranes and Porous Materials Research Center, 4700 King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal 23955-6900, Saudi Arabia (e-mail: mohamed.eddaoudi@kaust.edu.sa)
P. LightfootSchool of Chemistry, University of St Andrews, St Andrews, Fife KY16 9ST, UK (e-mail: pl@st-andrews.ac.uk)
L. R. MacGillivrayDepartment of Chemistry, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa 52242-1294, USA (e-mail: len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu)
C.-Y. SuSchool of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou 510275, China (e-mail: cesscy@mail.sysu.edu.cn)


E. BullittDepartment of Physiology & Biophysics, Boston University School of Medicine, 700 Albany St, Boston MA 02118-2526, USA (e-mail: bullitt@bu.edu)
W. KühlbrandtDepartment of Structural Biology, Max Planck Institute of Biophysics, Max von Laue-Str. 3, 60438 Frankfurt am Main, Germany (e-mail: werner.kuehlbrandt@biophys.mpg.de)
L. A. PassmoreMRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Francis Crick Avenue, Cambridge Biomedical Campus, Cambridge CB2 0QH, United Kingdom (e-mail: passmore@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk)
S. RaunserDepartment of Structural Biochemistry, Max Planck Institute of Molecular Physiology, Otto-Hahn-Str. 11, 44227 Dortmund, Germany (e-mail: stefan.raunser@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de)
F. SunInstitute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, School of Life Science, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Datun Road 15, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100101, China (e-mail: feisun@ibp.ac.cn)

materials and computation

A. N. CormackNew York State College of Ceramics, Alfred University, New York, USA (e-mail: cormack@alfred.edu)
A. FitchESRF, BP 220, F-38043 Grenoble Cedex, France (e-mail: fitch@esrf.fr)
Y. MurakamiPhoton Factory/Condensed Matter Research Center, Institute of Materials Structure Science, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization, 1-1 Oho, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-0801, Japan (e-mail: youichi.murakami@kek.jp)
X. ZhangSchool of Materials Science and Materials, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, China (e-mail: xzzhang@tsinghua.edu.cn)

neutron and synchrotron science and technology

V. T. ForsythPartnership for Structural Biology, Institut Laue–Langevin, 6 rue Jules Horowitz, 38042 Grenoble Cedex 9, France, and EPSAM/ISTM, Keele University, Staffordshire ST5 5BG, United Kingdom (e-mail: tforsyth@ill.fr)
S. M. HealdAdvanced Photon Source, Bldg 435E, Argonne National Laboratory, 9700 S. Cass Avenue, Argonne, IL 60439, USA (e-mail: heald@aps.anl.gov)
I. RobinsonLondon Centre for Nanotechnology, UCL, 17-19 Gordon Street, London, WC1H 0AH, United Kingdom (e-mail: i.robinson@ucl.ac.uk)
M. TakataInstitute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials, Tohoku University, Katahira 2-1-1, Aoba-ku, Sendai 980-8577, Japan (e-mail: masaki.takata.a4@tohoku.ac.jp)

physics and free electron laser science and technology

H. ChapmanCenter for Free-Electron Laser Science, DESY/Universität Hamburg, Notkestrasse 85, 22607 Hamburg, Germany (e-mail: henry.chapman@desy.de)
D. GratiasIRCP Chimie-ParisTech, 11 rue Pierre et Marie Curie, 750005 Paris, France (e-mail: denis.gratias@chimie-paristech.fr)
T. IshikawaCoherent X-ray Optics Laboratory, Harima Institute, RIKEN, Kouto 1-1-1, Mikazuki-cho, Sayo-gun, Hyogo 679-5148, Japan (e-mail: ishikawa@spring8.or.jp)
F. MaiaLaboratory of Molecular Biophysics, Department of Cell and Molecular Biology, Uppsala University, Husargatan 3 (Box 596), Uppsala SE-75124, Sweden (e-mail: filipe@xray.bmc.uu.se)

commissioning editors

E. V. BoldyrevaInstitute of Solid State Chemistry, Russian Academy of Sciences, ul. Kutateladze 18, Novosibirsk 128, and Novosibirsk State University, Russia (e-mail: eboldyreva@yahoo.com)
Th. ProffenDirector Neutron Data Analysis and Visualization Division, Neutron Sciences Directorate, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6475, USA (e-mail: tproffen@ornl.gov)
R. SteinerRandall Centre for Cell and Molecular Biophysics, Faculty of Life Sciences and Medicine, King's College London, New Hunt's House, Guy's Campus, London SE1 1UL, UK (e-mail: roberto.steiner@kcl.ac.uk)
Follow IUCrJ
Sign up for e-alerts
Follow IUCrJ on Twitter
Follow us on facebook
Sign up for RSS feeds