forthcoming special issues

PhotonDiag2015: The 2nd FELs of Europe Workshop on FEL Photon Diagnostics, Instrumentation and Beamlines Design

Guest editors: Elke Ploenjes-Palm (e-mail: elke.ploenjes@desy.de), Marco Zangrando (e-mail: marco.zangrando@elettra.eu) and Daniele Cocco (e-mail: cocco@slac.stanford.edu)

recently published special issues

Free-Electron Lasers

Guest editors: Ilme Schlichting (e-mail: jsr@mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de), Bill White (e-mail: wewhite@slac.stanford.edu) and Makini Yabashi (e-mail: yabashi@spring8.or.jp)

X-ray Radiation Damage to Biological Crystalline Samples

Guest editors: Elspeth Garman (e-mail: elspeth.garman@bioch.ox.ac.uk) and Martin Weik (e-mail: weik@ibs.fr)

Diffraction-Limited Storage Rings and New Science Opportunities

Guest editors: Mikael Eriksson (e-mail: mikael.eriksson@maxlab.lu.se) and J. Friso van der Veen (e-mail: friso.vanderveen@psi.ch)

Follow J. Synchrotron Rad.
E-alerts
Twitter
Facebook
RSS