forthcoming special issues

X-ray Radiation Damage to Biological Crystalline Samples

Guest editors: Elspeth Garman (e-mail: elspeth.garman@bioch.ox.ac.uk) and Martin Weik (e-mail: weik@ibs.fr)

Free-Electron Lasers

Guest editors: Ilme Schlichting (e-mail: jsr@mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de), Makini Yabashi (e-mail: yabashi@spring8.or.jp) and Bill White (e-mail: wewhite@slac.stanford.edu)

PhotonDiag2015 Workshop

Guest editors: Elke Ploenjes-Palm (e-mail: elke.ploenjes@desy.de), Marco Zangrando (e-mail: marco.zangrando@elettra.eu) and Daniele Cocco (e-mail: cocco@slac.stanford.edu)

Follow J. Synchrotron Rad.
E-alerts
Twitter
Facebook
RSS