editorial board of Acta Crystallographica Section C


S. S. Hasnain, Faculty of Health and Life Sciences, University of Liverpool, Life Sciences Building, Crown Street, Liverpool L69 7ZB, England (fax: +441517955151; e-mail: s.s.hasnain@liverpool.ac.uk)

section editor

A. Linden, Department of Chemistry, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, CH-8057 Zürich, Switzerland (e-mail: anthony.linden@chem.uzh.ch)


R. F. Baggio, Departmento de Física, Comisión Nacional de Energía Atómica (CNEA), Av. Gral Paz 1499, 1650 Buenos Aires, Argentina (e-mail: baggio@cnea.gov.ar)

E. Y. Cheung, Amgen Inc., 360 Binney Street, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA (e-mail: eugene.cheung@amgen.com)

M. T. L. Duarte, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Instituto Superior Tecnico, Lisbon, Portugal (e-mail: teresa.duarte@ist.utl.pt)

M. R. J. Elsegood, Chemistry Department, Loughborough University, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 3TU, England (e-mail: m.r.j.elsegood@lboro.ac.uk)

U. Englert, Institut fur Anorganische Chemie, RWTH Aachen, Landoltweg 1, Aachen D-52074, Germany (e-mail: ullrich.englert@ac.rwth-aachen.de)

L. R. Falvello (deputy editor), Departamento de Química Inorgánica, Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Zaragoza, Plaza San Francisco s/n, E-50009 Zaragoza, Spain (e-mail: falvello@unizar.es)

P. E. Fanwick, Department of Chemistry, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2084, USA (e-mail: pfanwick@purdue.edu)

G. Ferguson, School of Chemistry, The University of St Andrews, St Andrews, Fife KY16 9ST, Scotland (e-mail: actac@st-andrews.ac.uk)

I. A. Guzei, 2124 Department of Chemistry, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI 53706, USA (e-mail: iguzei@chem.wisc.edu)

A. R. Kennedy, Department of Pure and Applied Chemistry, University of Strathclyde, 295 Cathedral Street, Glasgow G1 1XL, Scotland (e-mail: a.r.kennedy@strath.ac.uk)

M. Kubicki, Faculty of Chemistry, Adam Mickiewicz University, Grunwaldzka 6, 60-780 Poznan, Poland (e-mail: mkubicki@amu.edu.pl)

V. Langer, Environmental Inorganic Chemistry, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Chalmers University of Technology, SE-412 96 Göteborg, Sweden (e-mail: langer@chalmers.se)

A. G. Oliver, Molecular Structure Facility, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA (e-mail: aoliver2@nd.edu)

B. D. Santarsiero, Center for Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, University of Illinois at Chicago, MC870, 900 South Ashland Avenue, Chicago, IL 60607, USA (e-mail: bds@uic.edu)

M. L. Scudder, Department of Chemistry, University of New South Wales, Sydney 2052, Australia (e-mail: m.scudder@optusnet.com.au)

A. L. Spek, Department of Crystal and Structural Chemistry, Bijvoet Center for Biomolecular Research, Utrecht University, Padualaan 8, 3584 CH Utrecht, The Netherlands (e-mail: a.l.spek@uu.nl)

A. L. Thompson, Chemical Crystallography, Department of Chemistry, Mansfield Road, Oxford OX1 3TA, England (e-mail: amber.thompson@chem.ox.ac.uk)

H. Uekusa, Chemistry and Materials Science, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Ookayama-2, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 152-85514, Japan (e-mail: uekusa@cms.titech.ac.jp)

J. White, School of Chemistry, The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria 3010, Australia (e-mail: whitejm@unimelb.edu.au)

G. P. A. Yap, 236 Brown Laboratory, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry, University of Delaware, Newark, DE 19716, USA (e-mail: gpyap@udel.edu)

D. S. Yufit, Department of Chemistry, University of Durham, South Road, Durham DH1 3LE, England (e-mail: d.s.yufit@durham.ac.uk)

book-review editor

M. Nespolo, Faculté des Sciences et Technologies, CRM2 UMR CNRS 7036, Université de Lorraine, BP 70239, F54506 Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy cedex, France (e-mail: massimo.nespolo@crm2.uhp-nancy.fr)

managing editor

S. Conway, Editorial Office, IUCr Journals, 5 Abbey Square, Chester CH1 2HU, UK (e-mail: sc@iucr.org)

Follow Acta Cryst. C