editorial board of Acta Crystallographica Section E

editor-in-chief

S. S. Hasnain, Faculty of Health and Life Sciences, University of Liverpool, Life Sciences Building, Crown Street, Liverpool L69 7ZB, England(fax: +44 151 795 5151; e-mail: s.s.hasnain@liverpool.ac.uk)

section editors

W. T. A. Harrison, Department of Chemistry, University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen AB24 3UE, Scotland (e-mail: w.harrison@abdn.ac.uk)

H. Stoeckli-Evans, Institute of Physics, University of Neuchâtel, rue Emile-Argand 11, CH-2000 Neuchâtel, Switzerland (e-mail: helen.stoeckli-evans@unine.ch)

E. R. T. Tiekink, Department of Chemistry, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur 50603, Malaysia (e-mail: edward.tiekink@gmail.com)

L. Van Meervelt, Biomolecular Architecture, Departement Chemie, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Celestijnenlaan 200F - box 2404, B-3001 Leuven (Heverlee), Belgium (e-mail: Luc.VanMeervelt@chem.kuleuven.be)

M. Weil, Institute of Chemical Technologies and Analytics, Division of Structural Chemistry, Vienna University of Technology, Getreidemarkt 9/164-SC, Austria (e-mail: mweil@mail.zserv.tuwien.ac.at)

co-editors

D. Albov, Laboratory of Structural Chemistry, Moscow State University, Department of Chemistry, Leninskiye Gory, Moscow 119992, Russia (e-mail: dmitryalbov@gmail.com)

R. F. Baggio, Departmento de Física, Comisión Nacional de Energía Atómica (CNEA), Av. Gral Paz 1499, 1650 Buenos Aires, Argentina (e-mail: baggio@cnea.gov.ar)

S. Bernès, DEP, Facultad de Ciencias Químicas, UANL, Guerrero y Progreso S/N, Col. Treviño, 64570 Monterrey, NL, México (e-mail: sylvain_bernes@hotmail.com)

D. G. Billing, School of Chemistry, University of the Witwatersrand, Private Bag 3, PO Wits, Johannesburg 2050, South Africa (e-mail: dave.billing@wits.ac.za)

O. Blacque, Department of Inorganic Chemistry (ACI), University of Zürich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zürich, Switzerland (e-mail: oblacque@aci.uzh.ch)

M. Bolte, Institut für Inorganische Chemie der Goethe-Universität Frankfurt, Max-von-Laue-Str. 7, D-60438 Frankfurt/M., Germany (e-mail: bolte@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de)

P. Bombicz, Laboratory of Single Crystal X-ray Diffraction, Department of Structural Chemistry, Institute of Organic Chemistry, Research Centre for Natural Sciences, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, H-1525 Budapest POB 17, Hungary (e-mail: bombicz@chemres.hu)

I. Brito, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Basic Science, University of Antofagasta, PO Box 170, Antofagasta, Chile (e-mail: ivanbritob@yahoo.com)

I. D. Brown, Institute for Materials Research, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8S 4M1 (e-mail: idbrown@mcmaster.ca)

R. J. Butcher, Chemistry Department, Howard University, Washington, DC 20059, USA (e-mail: raymond.butcher@nrl.navy.mil)

O. Büyükgüngör, Department of Physics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Ondokuz Mayis University, TR-55139 Samsun, Turkey (e-mail: orhanb@omu.edu.tr)

V. V. Chernyshev, Laboratory of Structural Chemistry, General Chemistry Faculty, Chemistry Department, Moscow State University, Moscow 119899, Russia (e-mail: vladimir@struct.chem.msu.ru)

A. M. Chippindale, Department of Chemistry, University of Reading, Whiteknights, Reading, Berkshire, England (e-mail: a.m.chippindale@rdg.ac.uk)

P. Dastidar, Department of Organic Chemistry, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science (IACS), 2A & 2B Raja S.C. Mullick Road, Jadavpur, India (e-mail: ocpd@iacs.res.in)

L. Fabian, School of Pharmacy, University of East Anglia, Earlham Road, Norwich, NR4 7TJ, England (e-mail: L.Fabian@uea.ac.uk)

J. Fabry, Department of Dielectrics, Institute of Physics, Academy of Science of the Czech Republic, Na Slovance 2, 182 21 Praha 8, Czech Republic (e-mail: fabry@fzu.cz)

L. Farrugia, Department of Chemistry, The University, Glasgow G12 8QQ, Scotland (e-mail: louis@chem.gla.ac.uk)

K. Fejfarova, Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, AS CR, v.v.i, Heyrovskeho nam. 2, 16206 Praha 6, Czech Republic (e-mail: fejfarov@imc.cas.cz)

U. Flörke, Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry, University of Paderborn, Warburgerstrasse 100, Paderborn, D-33098 Germany (e-mail: ulrich.floerke@upb.de)

J. F. Gallagher, School of Chemical Sciences, Dublin City University, Dublin 9, Ireland (e-mail: john.gallagher@dcu.ie)

M. Gdaniec, Department of Chemistry, Adam Mickiewicz University, Grunwaldzka 6, 60-780 Poznan, Poland (e-mail: magdan@amu.edu.pl)

T. N. Guru Row, Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 560012, India (e-mail: ssctng@sscu.iisc.ernet.in)

P. C. Healy, School of Science, Griffith University, Nathan, Brisbane 4111, Australia (e-mail: p.healy@griffith.edu.au)

E. F. C. Herdtweck, Institut für Anorganische Chemie der Technischen Universität München, Lichtenbergstr. 4, Garching, D-85747, Germany (e-mail: eberhardt.herdtweck@ch.tum.de)

W. Imhof, Institute of Integrated Natural Sciences, University Koblenz-Landau, Universitatsstr. 1, D-56070 Koblenz, Germany (e-mail: imhof@uni-koblenz.de)

H. Ishida, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Okayama University, 700-8530 Okayama, Japan (e-mail: ishidah@cc.okayama-u.ac.jp)

J. P. Jasinski, Department of Chemistry, Keene State College, 229 Main Street, Keene, NH 03435-2001, USA (e-mail: jjasinski@keene.edu)

V. Khrustalev, X-ray Structural Center, Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Russian Academy of Sciences, 28 Vavilov Street, Moscow 119991, Russia (e-mail: vkh@xray.ineos.ac.ru)

B. Kojic-Prodic, Rudjer Boskovic Institute, POB 180, HR-10002 Zagreb, Croatia (e-mail: kojic@rudjer.irb.hr)

H. Kooijman, Shell Global Solutions International BV, Analytical Technology Amsterdam, PO Box 38000, 1030 BN Amsterdam, The Netherlands (e-mail: Huub.Kooijman@shell.com)

U. Lee, Department of Chemistry, Pukyong National University, 599-1 Daeyeon 3-dong Nam-ku, Busan 608-737, Republic of Korea (e-mail: uklee@pknu.ac.kr)

S. V. Lindeman, Department of Chemistry, Marquette University, PO Box 1881, Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881 USA (e-mail: sergey.lindeman@marquette.edu)

M. Lopez-Rodriguez, Instituto Universitario de Bio-Organica "Antonio Gonzalez", Universidad de La Laguna, Avda. Astrofisico Francisco Sanchez 2, 38206 Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain (e-mail: malopezrodriguez@gmail.com)

A. J. Lough, Department of Chemistry, University of Toronto, 80 St George Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 3H6 (e-mail: alough@chem.utoronto.ca)

J. T. Mague, Department of Chemistry, Tulane University, New Orleans, USA (e-mail: joelt@tulane.edu)

P. McArdle, Crystallography Centre and School of Chemistry, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland (e-mail: p.mcardle@nuigalway.ie)

K. Mereiter, Institute of Chemical Technologies and Analytics - CTA, Vienna University of Technology, Getreidemarkt 9/164, Vienna, A-1060, Austria (e-mail: kurt.mereiter@tuwien.ac.at)

C. Näther, Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, Universität Kiel, Olshausenstraße 40, Kiel 24098, Germany (e-mail: cnaether@ac.uni-kiel.de)

G. S. Nichol, School of Chemistry, Joseph Black Building, University of Edinburgh, West Mains Road, Edinburgh, EH9 3JJ, Scotland (e-mail: g.s.nichol@ed.ac.uk)

M. Nieger, Department of Chemistry, University of Helsinki, FIN-00014, Finland (e-mail: martin.nieger@helsinki.fi)

S. Parkin, Department of Chemistry, CP-135, Chemistry-Physics Building, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY 40506-0055, USA (e-mail: s.parkin@uky.edu)

T. J. Prior, Department of Chemistry, University of Hull, Cottingham Road, Hull, HU6 7RX, England (e-mail: t.prior@hull.ac.uk)

C. Rizzoli, Dipartimento di Chimica Generale ed Inorganica, Chimica Analitica, Chimica Fisica, Universita degli Studi di Parma, Viale delle Scienze 17/A, I-43100 Parma, Italy (e-mail: corrado.rizzoli@unipr.it)

G. M. Rosair, William Perkin Building, Department of Chemistry, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh EH14 4AS, Scotland (e-mail: g.m.rosair@hw.ac.uk)

P. Roussel, ENSCL, 59652 Villeneuve d'Ascq, France (e-mail: pascal.roussel@ensc-lille.fr)

V. Rybakov, Laboratory of Structural Chemistry, General Chemistry Faculty, Chemistry Department, Moscow State University, Moscow 119992, Russia (e-mail: rybakov20021@yandex.ru)

J. Simpson, Department of Chemistry, University of Otago, PO Box 56, Dunedin, New Zealand (e-mail: jsimpson@alkali.otago.ac.nz)

G. Smith, Science and Engineering Faculty, Queensland University of Technology, GPO Box 2434, Brisbane, 40001, Australia (e-mail: g.smith@qut.edu.au)

A. Van der Lee, Institut Européen des Membranes, Université de Montpellier II - cc 047, place E. Bataillon, Montpellier Cedex 5, France (e-mail: avderlee@univ-montp2.fr)

D.-J. Xu, Chemistry Department, Zhejiang University (Yuquan Campus), 38 Zheda Road, Hangzhou, People's Republic of China (e-mail: xudj@mail.hz.zj.cn)

A. V. Yatsenko, Laboratory of Structural Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, Moscow State University, Moscow 119899, Russia (e-mail: yatsenko@struct.chem.msu.ru)

M. Zeller, Department of Chemistry, Youngstown State University, Youngstown, Ohio 44555-3663, USA (e-mail: mzeller@ysu.edu)

book-review editor

M. Nespolo, Faculté des Sciences et Technologies, CRM2 UMR CNRS 7036, Université de Lorraine, BP 70239, F54506 Vandoeuvre-lès-Nancy cedex, France (e-mail: massimo.nespolo@crm2.uhp-nancy.fr)

editorial advisory board

S. Batten, School of Chemistry, Monash University, PO Box 23, Victoria 3800, Australia (e-mail: stuart.batten@monash.edu)

X.-M. Chen, School of Chemistry & Chemical Engineering, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, 510275 China (e-mail: cxm@mail.sysu.edu.cn)

G. R. Desiraju, Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 560 012, India (e-mail: gautam_desiraju@yahoo.com)

L. R. Falvello, Departamento de Química Inorgánica, Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Zaragoza, Plaza San Francisco s/n, E-50009 Zaragoza, Spain (e-mail: falvello@unizar.es)

S. García Granda, Departamento de Química Física y Analítica, Facultad de Química, Universidad de Oviedo, Julián Clavería, 8, 33006-Oviedo (Asturias), Spain (e-mail: sgg@uniovi.es)

J. A. K. Howard, Department of Chemistry, University of Durham, South Road, Durham DH1 3LE, England (e-mail: j.a.k.howard@durham.ac.uk)

S. Parsons, School of Chemistry and Centre for Science at Extreme Conditions, The University of Edinburgh, King's Buildings, W. Mains Road, Edinburgh EH9 3JJ, Scotland (e-mail: s.parsons@ed.ac.uk)

I. D. Williams, Department of Chemistry, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong (e-mail: chwill@ust.hk)

managing editor

G. F. Holmes, Editorial Office, IUCr Journals, 5 Abbey Square, Chester CH1 2HU, UK (e-mail: checkin@iucr.org)


Follow Acta Cryst. E
E-alerts
Twitter
Facebook
RSS